Events

Here at Treeside Alpacas we have an events calendar that spans the whole year; we range from meet and greets to small taster treks, going to large wool festivals or village fetes alike. Why not invite us to your event or come to one of the many events we will be attending?

By attending events we give people of all ages the unique opportunity to get up close to alpacas, with time to ask questions, take photos and even go for a short walk. Afterwards we sell various Alpaca related items including our own fleece! Our short walks operate in an enclosure of about 15m by 15m, and we will provide our own fencing where appropriate. Should space be an issue at your event, please get in touch to discuss your requirements as our setup is easily adapted to a meet and greet!

See below for a list events we are currently attending; we hope to see or hear from you soon!

Confirmed Events

Brierley Fete, Brierley, Saturday 17th March 2018- completed

Charity event, High Farm Leeds- Monday 7th May 2018

Thurnscoe Dinosaur Day, Thurnscoe, Sunday 15th April 2018- Rescheduled Sunday 20th May 2018

Pudsey Carnival, Pudsey, Saturday 19th May 2018

Leeds Wool Festival, Armley Mills, Saturday 2nd June 2018

Alne Street Fayre, Alne, North Yorkshire; Sunday 10th June 2018

Birstall Fair, Batley; Saturday 30th June 2018

Town Field Gala, Doncaster, Sunday 8th July 2018

East Ardsley Gala, East Ardsley, Saturday 14th July 2018

Dewsbury Canal Festival, Dewsbury, Saturday 28th & Sunday 29th July 2018

Yorkshire Day, Lotherton Hall, Wednesday 1st August 2018

Mirfield Fair, Mirfield Cricket Club; Sunday 9th August 2018 (to be confirmed)

Middleton Hall Fair, Middleton Hall; Sunday 9th September 2018 (to be confirmed)

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close